Theuerkauf Elementary mascot.gif

School Contacts

Theuerkauf Elementary School

1625 San Luis Ave     Mountain View CA 94043

650 903 6925      #2 for attendance

Title Name Extension Room Email
Principal Ryan Santiago 4610 Office rsantiago@mvwsd.org
Secretary Mary Colon 4603 Office mcolon@mvwsd.org
Clerk Sherri Minor 4604 Office sminor@mvwsd.org
CHAC CHAC   Work Rm  
EL Coordinator Holly Leonard 4729 29 hleonard@mvwsd.org
ELD/RTI K-2nd Grade Crystal Flowers-Haywood      
ELD/RTI 3rd-5th Grade Jessica Cox      
Food Services Maria Ornelas 4630 Multi  
Instructional Coach Dolores Lopez   Office dlopez@mvwsd.org
Librarian Melissa Gambini 4650 Library mgambini@mvwsd.org
Parent Community Kristen Calderon 4728 28 kcalderon@mvwsd.org
Student Advocate Francisco Sanchez 4728 28 fsanchez@mvwsd.org
PTA Krystal Van Houten 4622 Mtg Rm thkfpta.president@gmail.com
Resource Specialist Susan Barber 4719 19 sbarber@mvwsd.org
School Nurse   4620 Office  
School Psychologist Angela Tamada 4635 Office atamada@mvwsd.org
Speech Sarina Santos 4702  2 ssantos@mvwsd.org
YMCA Michelle Flores 4725 25 mariflor.flores@ymcasv.org
BTB Erika Navarro   Office enavarro@mvwsd.org