Theuerkauf Elementary mascot.gif

Teacher Contacts

TEACHERS

1-650-903-6925

Grade Name Extension Room Email
TK Kinder Leslie McClellan 4713 13 lmcclellan@mvwsd.org
  Julie Pham 4714 14 jpham@mvwsd.org
         
Kindergarten Alysse Martinez 4710 10 amartinez@mvwsd.org
  Sarah Gonzalez 4711 11 sgonzalez@mvwsd.org
  Linda Yung 4712 12 lyung@mvwsd.org
         
1st Grade Katie Yost 4707  7 kyost@mvwsd.org
  Bryan Rios 4708  8 brios@mvwsd.org
  Carolyn Roberts 4709  9 croberts@mvwsd.org
         
2nd Grade Kerri Katsuyama /  4720 20 kkatsuya@mvwsd.org
      Peggy Brewster 4720 20 pbrewster@mvwsd.org
  Cynthia Murphy 4722 22 cmurphy@mvwsd.org
         
 3rd Grade Sarah Denton 4721 21 sdenton@mvwsd.org
  Casey Kuhlow 4723 23 ckuhlow@mvwsd.org
         
4th Grade Melissa Noble 4715 15 mnoble@mvwsd.org
  Sarah Johnston 4717 16 sjohnson@mvwsd.org
         
5th Grade Maytal Miller 4716 17 mmiller@mvwsd.org
  Antony Torres 4718 18 antorres@mvwsd.org
         
OI/MF Class Lauren Ball 4724 24 lball@mvwsd.org
         
Special Day Class Jessica Chavez 4704  4 jchavez@mvwsd.org
         
STEAM Mia Banwart 4729  29 mbanwart@mvwsd.org